Rules of Subscription

As a user of Vitamin Hero you can upgrade to Premium Subscription and use premium features such as: Recipe of the day, Tip of the day and access to articles about vitamins and Goals. 

 You can unsubscribe at any time in your Apple ID and continue to use free features without losing access to your account and saved content. 

• For your comfort, Vitamin Hero Subscriptions are set to renew automatically until you cancel your renewal at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. This means that the App may charge the amount of the service for a certain period from your Apple ID. 
• Look for cost of Subscription in your country at App Store.
• Trial Subscription is provided for free within 3 days since the moment you signed up. 
• Payment will be charged to your Apple account after confirmation of purchase. 
• Your Apple account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours at the end of the current period. 
• You can manage your subscription and cancel the automatic renewal in your Apple ID subscription settings at any time, but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of current tariff plan. 
• Deleting Vitamin Hero account or App itself does not cancel your Subscription; only you can personally manage your subscriptions via your Apple ID. 
• Any unused portion of a free test period, if offered, will be canceled when the user purchases a paid subscription • Please note that if you choose to purchase Vitamin Hero Subscription it does not guarantee full compliance of app’s information capabilities or services to your needs. Please, cancel as soon as possible if the App does not satisfy you. 
• All your personal data are protected. 

Be sure to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.